Company News

HTMICROWAVE listed as Excellent Enterprise in HeFei High-tech Zone in 2018

Date:2020-12-12 Views:133

The Enterprise Commendation Conference and Spring Festival Gala of HeFei High-tech Zone in 2018 was held as scheduled, and the list of commendated enterprises was released simultaneously. HTMICROWAVE won the "Innovation and Entrepreneurship Award --- Innovation Subject Award" and "Quality and Integrity Award --- Technology Brand Award"

The purpose of this commendation conference is to give full play to the demonstration effect of excellent enterprises, further promote enterprises to practice the new development concept, and promote the economic and social development of High-tech zone with higher quality. In combination with practical work, outstanding enterprises with outstanding contributions in 2018 will be commended and rewarded.

In 2018, HTMICROWAVE achieved good results in various undertakings, greatly improved the brand influence of the company's products, and fully recognized its technical strength. In the new year, HTMICROWAVE will make persistent efforts and achieve better results! Contribute to build a world class high-tech Park.

合肥海特微波科技有限公司成功上榜2018年度合肥高新区优秀企业榜单

发布日期:2020-12-12 浏览次数:128

日前,2018年度合肥高新区企业表彰大会暨春节联欢会如期举行,并同步发布相关获表彰企业名单。合肥海特微波科技有限公司同时荣获“创新创业奖---创新主体奖”和“质量诚信奖---技术品牌奖”并被予以巨额奖金奖励。


   本次表彰大会,旨在充分发挥优秀企业的示范效应,进一步促进企业践行新发展理念,推动高新区经济社会更高质量发展,结合工作实际,特对 2018 年度突出贡献的优秀企业给予表彰奖励。

     2018年,合肥海特微波科技有限公司各项事业斩获佳绩,大大提高了公司产品的品牌影响,技术实力得到充分认可,在新的一年里合肥海特微波科技有限公司将再接再厉、再创佳绩!为打造世界一流高科技园区贡献力量。